You are here

Presentation of cheque by the Hospital Action Committee to the Plastics and Reconstructive Surgery Department at Roscommon Hospital

The Hospital Action Committee presented a donation of €4,428 to Roscommon Hospital for the purchase of a Bi-Polar Diathermy machine for use in the Plastics and Reconstructive Surgery Department.
Standing from left: Elaine Prendergast, General Manager, Roscommon Hospital; Carmel Caslin, Patient Services, Roscommon Hospital; Cllr Valerie Byrne, Hospital Action Committee; Ms Deirdre Jones, Consultant Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon, Roscommon Hospital; Maura Quigley, Hospital Action Committee; Myra Mullaney, HR Manager, Roscommon Hospital; Margaret Jordan, Plastics and Reconstructive Surgery Team, Roscommon Hospital; Cllr Paula McNamara, Hospital Action Committee; and Mary Garvey, Accountant, Roscommon Hospital.
Seated from left: Members of the Plastics and Reconstructive Surgery Team at Roscommon Hospital: Yolande Fallon; Dr Elizabeth Concannon; Lorraine Harney; and Amanda O’Halloran.